ATHLETICS


Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 8-5
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/03/14
4:30PM
S Home  
POSTPONED TO Wed, March 12, 2014 at 5:00 PM
Fri, 03/07/14
6:30PM
  Away  
vs. Memphis University School @ 2014 King of Spring Lacrosse Invitational
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/08/14
7:30PM
  Away  
vs. Dallas Jesuit @ 2014 King of Spring Lacrosse Invitational
Loss 4-5
Sun, 03/09/14
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Woodlands School @ 2014 King of Spring Lacrosse Invitational
Win 11-4
Wed, 03/12/14
5:00PM
S Home  
  SCRIMMAGE
Fri, 03/14/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Dematha Catholic High School
vs. Dematha Catholic High School
Loss 6-14
Sat, 03/15/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Mount St. Joseph High School
vs. Mount St. Joseph High School
Loss 4-8
Mon, 03/17/14
5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/21/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 12-2
Sat, 03/22/14
1:30PM
  Home  
Win (9-3)
CHANGED: The start time has been changed to 1:30 PM
9-3
Tue, 03/25/14
5:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO March 26 (Wed) at 4:30 PM
Wed, 03/26/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/29/14
5:00PM
  Away @ George Mason University RAC Field
vs. Paul VI Catholic School
Win (6-5)
CHANGED: The start time has changed from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM / game is at GMU RAC Field
6-5
Sun, 03/30/14
1:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-8
Tue, 04/01/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-5
Fri, 04/04/14
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 4-5
Tue, 04/08/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 17-4
Fri, 04/11/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 15-5
Thu, 04/17/14
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-6
Fri, 04/25/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Cape Henry Collegiate
vs. Cape Henry Collegiate
  more info
Sat, 04/26/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Norfolk Academy
vs. Norfolk Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/08/14
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/13/14
TBD
  TBD  
VISAA Div I State Quarterfinals
 
Fri, 05/16/14
TBD
  TBD  
VISAA Div I State Semifinals
 
Sat, 05/17/14
TBD
  TBD  
VISAA Div I State Championship
 

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite