ATHLETICS


Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 17-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/28/15
11:00AM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/04/15
5:00PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/06/15
8:00PM
  Away @ Durham County Stadium
vs. Memphis University School - Durham Spring Fling Lacrosse Invitational
Win 10-7
Sat, 03/07/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Durham County Stadium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Durham Spring Fling Lacrosse Invitational
Win 8-4
Sun, 03/08/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Durham County Stadium
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
Durham Spring Fling Lacrosse Invitational
Win 9-3
Fri, 03/13/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-3
Sat, 03/14/15
9:30AM
S Home  
  SCRIMMAGE
Mon, 03/16/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 12-4
Thu, 03/19/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-7
Sat, 03/21/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Douglas Freeman High School
vs. Douglas Freeman High School
Loss (8-10)
CHANGED: The start time has changed from 1:30 to 2:00 PM
8-10
Wed, 03/25/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-5
Fri, 03/27/15
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 5-6 OT
Sun, 03/29/15
1:00PM
  Home  
Loss 7-11
Thu, 04/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's & St. Agnes
vs. St. Stephen's & St. Agnes
Loss 3-4
Tue, 04/07/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 10-8
Fri, 04/10/15
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss (12-13 OT)
CHANGED: Game was moved from 4/11 to 4/10 at 5:30 PM
12-13 OT
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christchurch School
vs. Christchurch School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Christopher's School
vs. St. Christopher's School
Loss 7-8
Tue, 04/21/15
5:45PM
  Away @ University of Richmond
vs. Calverton School
Win 13-9
Sat, 04/25/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 10-6
Fri, 05/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Woodberry Forest School
vs. Woodberry Forest School
Win 10-2
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christchurch School
vs. Christchurch School
Win 20-3
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Collegiate School
vs. Collegiate School
Win 13-7
Sat, 05/09/15
11:00AM
  Home  
vs. Cape Henry Collegiate
VISAA State Playoffs
Win 15-5
Tue, 05/12/15
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's & St. Agnes
vs. St. Stephen's & St. Agnes
VISAA State Quarterfinals / $5.00 Admission
Win 9-5
Fri, 05/15/15
5:00PM
  Away @ University of Richmond
vs. Paul VI Catholic High School
VISAA State Semifinals (Robins Stadium) / $10.00 Admission
Win 5-2
Sat, 05/16/15
3:30PM
  Away @ University of Richmond
vs. St. Christopher's School
VISAA State Championship (Robins Stadium) / $10.00 Admission
Win 11-1

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite