ATHLETICS


Boys Varsity Baseball


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 14-8
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 03/08/15
TBD
S Away  
vs. Miller School
"(spring break, Florida)"-SCRIMMAGE
  SCRIMMAGE
Tue, 03/10/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Allen D. Nease High School
vs. Allen D. Nease High School
"(spring break, Florida)"
Loss 3-13
Wed, 03/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Kenny High School
vs. Bishop Kenny High School
"(spring break, Florida)"
Loss 1-15
Tue, 03/17/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Miller School
vs. Miller School
Loss 4-13
Fri, 03/20/15
4:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/21/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Spotswood High School
vs. Spotswood High School
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: The start time has been moved from 1:00 to 3:00 PM
1-2
Tue, 03/24/15
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Fri, 03/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
vs. Collegiate School
POSTPONED TO March 28, 2015 (Sat) AWAY at 2:00 PM
Sat, 03/28/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
vs. Collegiate School
Loss 1-4
Sat, 03/28/15
2:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/31/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodberry Forest School
vs. Woodberry Forest School
Win 11-1
Thu, 04/02/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-3
Sat, 04/04/15
1:00PM
  Home  
Win (13-4)
CHANGED: The start time has been changed from 5:30 to 1:00 PM
13-4
Tue, 04/07/15
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 6-4
Fri, 04/10/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Christopher's School
vs. St. Christopher's School
POSTPONED TO tomorrow 4/11 (Sat) away at 1:00 PM
Sat, 04/11/15
1:00PM
  Away  
Win (7-1)
CHANGED: Potomac at home was canceled, will now travel to St. Chris
7-1
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Episcopal School
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO DH on Fri, 4/17 3:00 & 6:00 PM (home)
Fri, 04/17/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
DOUBLE HEADER
Win 8-7
Fri, 04/17/15
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
DOUBLE HEADER
Win 14-2
Sat, 04/18/15
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-4
Mon, 04/20/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Turner Ashby High School
vs. Turner Ashby High School
Loss 2-3
Fri, 04/24/15
4:30PM
  Away @ The Steward School
vs. The Steward School
Loss 4-5
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Home  
  CANCELED
Tue, 04/28/15
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 4-3
Fri, 05/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christchurch School
vs. Christchurch School
POSTPONED TO Saturday, 5/2/15 at 4:30 PM (away)
Sat, 05/02/15
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christchurch School
vs. Christchurch School
Win 11-1
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Fork Union Military Academy
vs. Fork Union Military Academy
Win 10-2
Fri, 05/08/15
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 9-5
Tue, 05/12/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Mary Mother of the Church Abbey
vs. Benedictine High School
VISAA State Playoffs ($5.00 Admission)
Win (6-4 / Extra Innings (9))
CHANGED: Benedictine's Main Athletic Facilities are at the Mary Mother of the Church Abbey
6-4 / Extra Innings (9)
Fri, 05/15/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Shepherd Stadium
vs. Collegiate School
VISAA State Semifinals / $10.00 Admission
Loss 2-5
Sat, 05/16/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Shepherd Stadium
VISAA State Championship / $10.00 Admission
CANCELLED

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite