Kent & Pausic Named to VPL All-Conference Baseball Team
Kent & Pausic Named to VPL All-Conference Baseball Team

Nic Kent '18 and Jack Pausic '18 have been named to the 2018 Virginia Prep League (VPL) All-Conference Team. The full line-up includes:

2018 Player of the Year
Nick Biddison - St. Christopher's

VPL All-Conference Team
Travis Reifsnider - Collegiate
Nic Kent – St. Anne's-Belfield
Brendan Houghtaling - Trinity Episcopal
Maddison Furman - St. Christopher's
Donovan Murphy - St. Christopher's
Lew Rice - Collegiate
Parker Wilburn – Trinity Episcopal
Patrick Routsis - St. Christopher's
Michael Stewart - Collegiate
Ty Barker – Trinity Episcopal
Cameron Hill - Woodberry Forest
Jack Pausic – St. Anne's-Belfield
Hunter Andrews- St. Christopher's
Trey Boll - Collegiate
Drue Hackenberg - Fork Union

Coach of the Year
Tony Szymendera - St. Christopher's

Sportsmanship Award
Trinity Episcopal

Congratulations to all, and Go Saints!