Congratulations Class of 2018
Congratulations Class of 2018
We're excited to announce that members of the Class of 2018 will be matriculating at nearly 60 colleges and universities in the fall. Congratulations to all of our seniors!

American University
Appalachian State University
Auburn University
Boston College
Bowdoin College*
British & Irish Modern Music Institute (UK)
Bucknell University
Christopher Newport University
Clark University
Clemson University
College of William and Mary*
Colorado College
Cornell University*
Dartmouth College
Elon University*
Emory University
High Point University
James Madison University*
Johns Hopkins University
Loyola University Maryland
Luther College
Lynn University
Miami University, Oxford Ohio*
Middlebury College*
New York University*
Olin College of Engineering
Piedmont Virginia Community College
Pratt Institute
Randolph-Macon College
Roanoke College
Rochester Institute of Technology
Sewanee: The University of the South*
St. Olaf College
Swarthmore College
Syracuse University
George Washington University
Transylvania University
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, San Diego*
University of Chicago*
University of Colorado at Boulder
University of Hartford
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign*
University of Kentucky
University of Maryland, College Park
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rochester
University of South Carolina
University of Southern California
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
University of Virginia*
Virginia Commonwealth University*
Virginia Tech
Washington & Lee University*
Yale University

Please visit the College Counseling page to learn more about our highly individualized approach to the college admission process. This list is subject to change, so please visit the Matriculation List page for updates.

*Indicates schools at which multiple students plan to matriculate for the 2018 - 2019 academic year.
List as of May 8, 2018.