Dining Menus

Today

Please click the links on the calendar to view menu options for each day. Below are order forms for each division to use to place your Lunch order. 

Lunch Order Form for Week of March 1-5 : Grades K-4    Grades 5-8     Grades 9-12  

Lunch Order Form for Week of March 15-19: Grades K-4   Grades 5-8    Grades 9-12 

 

We always appreciate feedback; please click here to fill out an online comment card.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3