Lunch Menus

Today

There are no events to display

Please use the calendar below to view menu items for each division and click the individual division name for more information, if applicable. To print the menu, please click the printer icon in the top right corner. Menus are subject to change.

We always appreciate feedback; please click here to fill out an online comment card.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
All Divisions
Memorial Day
Boarder Bunch & Dinner Only
Tue, May 28
All Divisions
Field Day
Pizza,Pizza,Pizza
Wed, May 29
Grades K-4
Last Day of School
Main: Pulled Pork Sandwich
Vegetarian: Veggie Burgers
Sides: Broccoli & Carrots, Potato Salad, Fruit
Grades 5-8
Last Day of School
Soup: Chef's Choice
Main: Pulled Pork Sandwich
Vegetarian: Veggie Burgers
Sides: Broccoli & Carrots, Potato Salad Fruit
Deli Sandwiches and Salad Bar
Grades 9-12
Breakfast
Eggs Benedict Hash Browns
Steel Cut Oats, Yogurt, Granola, Fruit, Bagels

Last Day of School
Soup: Chef's Choice
Main: Pulled Pork Sandwich
Vegetarian: Veggie Burgers
Sides: Broccoli & Carrots, Potato Salad Fruit
Alt: Mr. Fisher's Chicken Fingers
Deli Bar and Salad Bar

Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6


Grades 5 - 12 Morning Break

In addition to the daily menu items listed, we offer a mid-morning break for Grades 5 - 8 and Grades 9 - 12.
Our daily break offerings include:
  • Fresh Whole Fruit
  • Nutrigrain Bars
  • Toasted Bagels
  • Hot Steel-Cut Oatmeal Bar
  • Yogurt & Granola
Break offerings may also include:
  • Smoothies
  • Fresh Baked Scones
  • Biscuits w/ Sausage Gravy
  • Egg and Bean Burrito
  • Cheddar Apple Muffin
  • Egg & Cheese Biscuits
  • Broccoli & Cheese Frittata
  • Bacon, Egg, & Cheese Biscuit

Grades 5 - 12 Deli Sandwiches & Salad Bar

For Grades 5 - 8 and Grades 9 - 12, we offer a full salad bar each day with prepared specialty salads, typical salad bar items, and a choice of dressings. We also offer day deli items that may include:
  • Ham & Swiss
  • Turkey & Cheddar
  • Italian Sub
  • Roast Beef
  • Turkey BLT
  • Grilled Veggie Sub
  • Avocado & Black Bean Wrap
  • Egg Salad on WW Croissant
  • Chicken Caesar Wrap
  • Crispy Fish Sandwich