Athletics Calendar

Please click on the bold team names for information on event status and details (time, location, directions, etc.) in a pop-up window.

Please click here for maps of each of our campuses. Rescheduled events will appear on individual team schedule pages.


Today


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Girls' Varsity Tennis vs. Veritas School (Away)
Arthur Ashe Tennis Complex
Boys' Varsity Football vs. Covenant School-Upper (Home)
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Virginia Episcopal School (Home)
Conway Convocation Center (new gym)
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Thu, Sep 6
Girls' 7 & 8 Volleyball White vs. St. Catherine's School (Home)
Tarring Gym (Old Gym)-Belfield Campus
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Girls' 7 & 8 Volleyball White vs. United Christian Academy (Home)
Tarring Gym (Old Gym)-Belfield Campus
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6