Athletics Calendar

Please click on the bold team names for information on event status and details (time, location, directions, etc.) in a pop-up window.

Please click here for maps of each of our campuses. Rescheduled events will appear on individual team schedule pages.


Today


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Boys' Varsity Lacrosse vs. Atlee High School (Home)
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Boys' Varsity Lacrosse vs. Oceanside Collegiate Academy (Away)
Duke University West Campus Turf Field
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Boys' Junior Varsity Tennis vs. Trinity Episcopal School (Away)
Southampton Recreation Association
Boys' Varsity Golf vs. Collegiate School (Away)
Country Club of VA Tuckahoe Creek Golf Course
Girls' 7 & 8 Lacrosse Maroon vs. Collegiate School (Away)
Collegiate School-Robins Campus
Boys' Varsity Lacrosse vs. Trinity Episcopal School (Home)
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Boys' Varsity Golf vs. The Steward School (Away)
Independence Golf Course
Wed, Mar 27
Boys' 7 & 8 Lacrosse vs. St. Christopher's School (Home)
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Girls' 7 & 8 Lacrosse White vs. Collegiate School (Away)
Collegiate School-Robins Campus
Thu, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Boys' 7 & 8 Lacrosse vs. James River Day School (Home)
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Boys' Varsity Golf vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Farmington Country Club