Athletics Calendar

Please click on the bold team names for information on event status and details (time, location, directions, etc.) in a pop-up window.

Please click here for maps of each of our campuses. Rescheduled events will appear on individual team schedule pages.


Today

There are no events to display


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Sat, May 4
Boys' Varsity Baseball vs. The Avalon School (Home)
Swanson Baseball Field
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Boys' Varsity Golf - Prep Tournament (Away)
Old Trail Golf Course
Boys' Varsity Tennis - Prep Tournament (Away)
Collegiate School-Robins Campus
Girls' Varsity Soccer vs. Collegiate School (Away)
Collegiate School-Robins Campus
Girls' 7 & 8 Lacrosse vs. Saint Gertrude High School (Away)
Saint Gertrude High School-Outdoor Athletic Center
Boys' 7 & 8 Lacrosse vs. Collegiate School (Home)
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Girls' Varsity Lacrosse vs. St. Catherine's School (Away)
St. Catherine's-Goochland Fields
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Boys' Varsity Tennis - Prep Tournament (Away)
Collegiate School-Robins Campus
Sat, May 11
Boys' Varsity Tennis - Prep Tournament (Away)
Collegiate School-Robins Campus
Coed Varsity Spring Track - LIS/PREP Meet (Away)
St. Christopher's School
Boys' Varsity Lacrosse vs. Cape Henry Collegiate School (Home)
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1