Athletics Calendar

Please click on the bold team names for information on event status and details (time, location, directions, etc.) in a pop-up window.

Please click here for maps of each of our campuses. Rescheduled events will appear on individual team schedule pages. If you would like to give a gift to support the athletics program, you can do so here.

 

Today


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 2
Boys' 7 & 8 Lacrosse vs. Benedictine Middies CANCELLED (Home)
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 15
Varsity Golf vs. Collegiate School CANCELLED (Away)
Country Club of VA Tuckahoe Creek Golf Course
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29