Athletics Calendar

Please click on the bold team names for information on event status and details (time, location, directions, etc.) in a pop-up window.

Please click here for maps of each of our campuses. Rescheduled events will appear on individual team schedule pages. If you would like to give a gift to support the athletics program, you can do so here.

 

Today


Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 18
Coed Varsity Diving - WFS Invitational (Away)
Woodberry Forest School
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 22
Girls' JV Squash vs. St. Catherine's School (Away)
Country Club of Virginia-Westhampton Clubhouse
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Coed JV Swimming - Seton Invitational (Away)
Warrenton Aquatic & Recreational Facility
Coed Varsity Diving vs. St. Catherine's School (Away)
St. Catherine's School - Main Campus
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Sat, Feb 1
Coed Varsity Swimming - LIS/VPL Meet (Away)
St. Catherine's Pool
Varsity Squash - STAB Invitational (Away)
Boar's Head Sports Club
Boys' JV Squash vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Boys' Varsity Basketball vs. LC Bird High School (Away)
Arthur Ashe Junior Athletic Center