ATHLETICS


Boys Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
4:30PM
S Home  
  SCRIMMAGE
Fri, 08/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Norfolk Academy
vs. Norfolk Academy
Loss 0-1
Fri, 09/05/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-1
Tue, 09/09/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Steward School
vs. Steward School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/12/14
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/16/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Fork Union Military Academy
vs. Fork Union Military Academy
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/23/14
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodberry Forest School
vs. Woodberry Forest School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/30/14
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Thu, 10/02/14
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/07/14
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-1
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
vs. Collegiate School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/22/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Benedictine High School
vs. Benedictine High School
Win 6-1
Tue, 10/28/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: The start time for this game has been changed from 4:45 to 4:30 PM  
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
     
VISAA Division I Playoffs
 
Mon, 11/03/14
TBD
     
VISAA Division I Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 11/05/14
TBD
     
VISAA Division I Semifinals
 
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
     
VISAA Division I Championship
 

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite