ATHLETICS


Girls Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

LIS TOURNAMENT SEEDINGS

1) St. Catherine's 

2) Trinity

3) Saint Gertrude

4) STAB

5) Collegiate

6) Covenant

7) Steward

8) St. Margaret's

 

Record: 12-6
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/13
6:00PM
S Away @ Western Albemarle High School
vs. Western Albemarle High School
  SCRIMMAGE
Sat, 08/31/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Monticello High School
vs. Liberty Bealeton (Monticello HS Invitational Tournament)
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/06/13
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/10/13
5:45PM
  Away @ Steward School
vs. Steward School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/13/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: The start time has changed from 5:00 to 5:30 PM
3-2
Wed, 09/18/13
6:00PM
  Away @ The Covenant School
vs. The Covenant School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/20/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/25/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/27/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Flint Hill School
vs. Flint Hill School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/28/13
TBD
  Away @ Flint Hill School
vs. Flint Hill School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Fri, 10/04/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Trinity Episcopal School
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/08/13
5:45PM
  Away @ St. Catherine's School
vs. St. Catherine's School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/11/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/15/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/17/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/18/13
5:45PM
  Away @ St. Gertrude High School
vs. St. Gertrude High School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/22/13
5:45PM
  Away @ Tandem Friends School
vs. Tandem Friends School
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/24/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/29/13
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Collegiate School
LIS Quarterfinals
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/30/13
5:00PM
     
LIS Semifinals
 
Fri, 11/01/13
5:00PM
     
LIS Championship
 

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite