ATHLETICS


Girls Varsity Field Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2013 LIS DII Field Hockey Champions!


Record: 18-4
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/20/13
6:00PM
S Away @ Monticello High School
vs. Monticello High School
  SCRIMMAGE
Wed, 08/28/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Fri, 08/30/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Smith River Sports Complex
vs. Carlisle School
Win (6-1)
CHANGED: This game will be played at the Smith River Sports Complex and not at Carlisle School
6-1
Tue, 09/03/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Fredericksburg Academy
vs. Fredericksburg Academy
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/06/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/10/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/13/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 11-0
Wed, 09/18/13
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Norfolk Academy
vs. Norfolk Academy
Win 4-2
Fri, 09/27/13
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Gertrude High School Outdoor Athletic Center
vs. St. Gertrude High School
Win 4-0
Sat, 09/28/13
11:30AM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/01/13
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Catherine's Main Campus
vs. St. Catherine's School
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: This game will be played at St. Catherine's Main Campus (not Goochland fields)
0-3
Fri, 10/04/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 11-0
Tue, 10/08/13
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Margaret's School
vs. St. Margaret's School
Win 6-0
Fri, 10/11/13
5:00PM
  Away @ North Cross School
vs. North Cross School
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: The event START time has changed to 5:00 PM
3-2
Tue, 10/15/13
4:30PM
  Away @ The Covenant School
vs. The Covenant School
Win 6-0
Fri, 10/18/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Steward School
vs. Steward School
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/19/13
11:00AM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Thu, 10/24/13
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 3-8
Tue, 10/29/13
3:15PM
  Home  
vs. St. Margaret's School
LIS Semifinals
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: The start time of the game will be 3:15 PM
7-0
Fri, 11/01/13
3:15PM
  Home  
vs. The Covenant School
LIS Championship
Win 7-0
Tue, 11/05/13
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Cape Henry Collegiate School
VISAA Division I State Quarterfinals
Win 4-3
Fri, 11/08/13
1:00PM
  Away @ USFH National Training Center
vs. St. Catherine's School
VISAA Division I State Semifinals - $10/person & $30/family Admission Fee
Loss 1-4

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite