ATHLETICS


Girls Middle School Volleyball Maroon

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Volleyball practices will be held Monday-Thursday from 2:45-4:10 p.m. in the Conway Convocation Center and Tarring Gym on the Learning Village Campus.
Record: 2-5
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/12/13
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Catherine's School
vs. St. Catherine's School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/16/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Eastern Mennonite Middle School
vs. Eastern Mennonite Middle School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/17/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Steward School
vs. Steward School
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/23/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/24/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Kate Collins Middle School
vs. Kate Collins Middle School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School
vs. Collegiate School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/03/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/09/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/15/13
4:30PM
  Away @ James River Day School
vs. James River Day School
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/24/13
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/29/13
5:00PM
  Home  
 

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite