ATHLETICS


Girls Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

PARENT MEETING!
Date/Time:  Monday, August 26, 2013 @ 6:15 PM (immediately following practice)
Location:  on the tennis court bleachers

Record: 2-10
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-1
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 4-5
Thu, 09/19/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 4-5
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Fri, 09/27/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Wed, 10/02/13
4:30PM
  Away @ PVCC
vs. The Covenant School
Loss 2-7
Fri, 10/04/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Mary Mother of the Church Abbey
vs. St. Gertrude High School
Loss 0-9
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-7
Tue, 10/15/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Christopher School
vs. St. Catherine's School
Loss 0-9
Fri, 10/18/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Fredericksburg Academy
vs. Fredericksburg Academy
Win 7-0
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
vs. Collegiate School
Loss (0-9)
CHANGED: The start time for this match is now 4:00 PM
0-9
Fri, 10/25/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Southampton Recreation Association
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
Loss (1-8)
CHANGED: The start time has moved from 4:00 to 3:30 PM
1-8
Tue, 10/29/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
LIS Tournament
  more info
Thu, 10/31/13
12:30PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
LIS Tournament Finals
CHANGED: The correct date for LIS Finals is Thursday, Oct 31st more info

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite