ATHLETICS


Girls Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

GIRLS VARSITY TENNIS MEETING
Friday, August 22, 2014 at 6:30 PM
On the Upper Tennis Courts Bleachers
Come meet the coach and receive pertinent information regarding the season

Record: 1-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Fredericksburg Academy
vs. Fredericksburg Academy
Win 7-0
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/06/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlottesville High School
vs. Charlottesville Christian Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Saint Gertrude HS - Outdoor Athletic Center
vs. Saint Gertrude High School
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ PVCC
vs. The Covenant School
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Christopher's School
vs. St. Catherine's School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Charlottesville Christian Tennis Club
 
Fri, 09/26/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Norfolk Academy
vs. Norfolk Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/01/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Southampton Recreation Association
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/17/14
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
vs. Collegiate School
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/28/14
12:30PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
LIS Tournament
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School-Robins Campus
LIS Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/04/14
TBD
     
VISAA Division I Quarterfinals
 
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
     
VISAA Division I Semifinals
 
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
     
VISAA Division I Championship
 

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite