ATHLETICS


Boys Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/17/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Collegiate School
Loss 170-168
Thu, 03/19/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Liberty Christian Academy
Win 154-171
Tue, 03/24/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
Win 147-204
Wed, 03/25/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hermitage Country Club
vs. The Steward School
Win 164-174
Mon, 03/30/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. The Covenant School
Win 159-239
Wed, 04/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Virginia Episcopal School (VES)
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Greene Hills Golf Course
vs. Blue Ridge School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. St. Christopher's School
Loss 169-151
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Woodberry Forest School
Loss 171-151
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Independence Golf Course
vs. St. Christopher's School
Loss (158-156)
CHANGED: The match will be played at INDEPENDENCE GOLF COURSE and not CCV
158-156
Mon, 04/27/15
5:20PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Steward School
Win 158-173
Tue, 04/28/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hermitage Country Club
vs. Collegiate School
Loss 162-161
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Spring Creek Golf Club
vs. The Covenant School
Win 158-233
Tue, 05/12/15
TBD
  Away @ The Federal Club
Virginia Prep League Championship Tournament
  more info
Mon, 05/18/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Manor Golf Club
VISAA State Championship
  more info

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite