ATHLETICS


Boys Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Collegiate School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 03/20/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Tandem Friends School
  more info
Tue, 03/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury Country Club
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO April 1st (Tue) at 4:00 PM
Fri, 03/28/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Woodberry Forest School
vs. Woodberry Forest School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 04/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury Country Club
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
Win 156-188
Fri, 04/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Country Club of Virginia
vs. Collegiate School
Loss 158-154
Wed, 04/16/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. The Covenant School
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Country Club of Virginia
vs. St. Christopher's School
Loss 155-151
Tue, 04/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodberry Forest School
vs. Woodberry Forest School
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. St. Christopher's School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Collegiate School
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Blue Ridge School
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Spring Creek Golf Club
vs. Tandem Friends School
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Fauquier Springs Country Club (Golf)
vs. Highland School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Birdwood Golf Course
vs. Highland School
  more info
Tue, 05/13/14
TBD
  Away @ The Federal Club
VPL Golf Tournament
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
TBD
  Away @ The Federal Club
VPL Golf Tournament
  more info
Mon, 05/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Manor Golf Club
VISAA Division I Championship
  more info

Body. Mind. Heart. Soul.

powered by finalsite