Calendar

Major dates for the 2016 - 2017 and 2017 - 2018 school years are now available.

Our Saints are in action almost every day - view our Athletics Calendar for more information!

Today

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Stab calendar 2017 SPARK Hackathon
-
LV Auditorium
Us calendar Ivy League Model UN Conference
-
Tue, Jan 31
Stab calendar Head of School Coffee Chat
-
LV Legner Library Quiet Room
Wed, Feb 1
Us calendar Chapel w/ Ms. Kiran Baucom, '17
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 8
Us calendar Chapel w/ Mr. Andy Beardsley
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Fri, Feb 10
Us calendar All District Choir
-
Eastern View High School
58 calendar Grades 5-8 Talent Show
-
LV Auditorium
Sat, Feb 11
Us calendar All District Choir
-
Eastern View High School
Stab calendar Girls' Geek Day
-
LV Legner Library Computer Lab
Sun, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 15
Pre calendar Parents' Association General Meeting
-
LV Auditorium
Us calendar Parents' Association General Meeting
-
LV Auditorium
58 calendar Parents' Association General Meeting
-
LV Auditorium
K4 calendar Parents' Association General Meeting
-
LV Auditorium
Us calendar Chapel w/ Ms. Jiaying Yi, '17
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Thu, Feb 16
Us calendar Duke University Model UN Conference
-
Durham Marriott City Center, 201 Foster St, Durha
Us calendar Junior Parent College Night
-
LV Auditorium
Fri, Feb 17
Us calendar Duke University Model UN Conference
-
Durham Marriott City Center, 201 Foster St, Durha
58 calendar Grades 5-8 Chapel -Saintly Voices Chapel
-
LV Auditorium
58 calendar Grade 5 Music Share
-
LV Auditorium
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Us calendar Duke University Model UN Conference
-
Durham Marriott City Center, 201 Foster St, Durha
Wed, Feb 22
Us calendar Chapel w/ Mrs. Sandra Sohne-Johnston
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Thu, Feb 23
Stab calendar Upper School Musical Dress Rehearsal: "Into the Woods"
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Fri, Feb 24
Us calendar Brown Bag Lunch with the Head of the Upper School, Peter Quagliaroli
-
SCAS-111 - Humanities Room (Griffin Lecture Hall)
58 calendar Grades 5-8 Chapel -Mozart Orchestra Chapel
-
LV Auditorium
Stab calendar Upper School Musical: "Into the Woods"
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Sat, Feb 25
Stab calendar Upper School Musical: "Into the Woods"
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Sun, Feb 26
Stab calendar Upper School Musical: "Into the Woods"
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Wed, Mar 1
Us calendar Chapel w/ Mrs. Sara Moses
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
58 calendar Grade 6 Play
-
LV Auditorium
Thu, Mar 2
58 calendar Grade 6 Play
-
LV Auditorium
Fri, Mar 3
58 calendar Grades 5-8 Chapel - Elizabeth Beckwith
-
LV Auditorium
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Stab calendar All School Calendar
  • 58 calendar Division: Learning Village 5 - 8 Calendar
  • K4 calendar Division: Learning Village K - 4 Calendar
  • Pre calendar Division: Pre-School Calendar
  • Us calendar Division: Upper School Calendar
  • Rotation Days 5 - 8
  • Rotation Days K - 4
  • Rotation Days Upper School
Powered by Finalsite