Calendar

Major dates for the 2016 - 2017 and 2017 - 2018 school years are now available.

Our Saints are in action almost every day - view our Athletics Calendar for more information!

Today

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Stab calendar Girls on the Run Celebration 5K
-
Frank Addonizio Boys' Turf Field
Tue, May 2
Pre calendar Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
-
SCAS-111 - Humanities Room (Griffin Lecture Hall)
Us calendar Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
-
SCAS-111 - Humanities Room (Griffin Lecture Hall)
58 calendar Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
-
SCAS-111 - Humanities Room (Griffin Lecture Hall)
K4 calendar Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
-
SCAS-111 - Humanities Room (Griffin Lecture Hall)
Sat, May 6
58 calendar 7th Grade Backpacking Trip
-
Shenandoah National Park
Sun, May 7
58 calendar 7th Grade Backpacking Trip
-
Shenandoah National Park
Us calendar US Orchestra Spring Concert
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Mon, May 8
Pre calendar Staff Appreciation Lunch by Parents' Association
-
Lee-DuVal Dining Hall Conference Room
Us calendar Staff Appreciation Lunch by Parents' Association
-
Lee-DuVal Dining Hall Conference Room
58 calendar Staff Appreciation Lunch by Parents' Association
-
Lee-DuVal Dining Hall Conference Room
K4 calendar Staff Appreciation Lunch by Parents' Association
-
Lee-DuVal Dining Hall Conference Room
Tue, May 9
Pre calendar GLR Transition Meeting
-
LV Legner Library Quiet Room
Us calendar GLR Transition Meeting
-
LV Legner Library Quiet Room
58 calendar GLR Transition Meeting
-
LV Legner Library Quiet Room
K4 calendar GLR Transition Meeting
-
LV Legner Library Quiet Room
Wed, May 10
Us calendar Moving Up Chapel
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Fri, May 12
58 calendar Grades 5-8 Chapel - Marie Reed
-
LV Auditorium
Pre calendar IT Meeting
-
Lee-DuVal Dining Hall Conference Room
Us calendar IT Meeting
-
Lee-DuVal Dining Hall Conference Room
58 calendar IT Meeting
-
Lee-DuVal Dining Hall Conference Room
K4 calendar IT Meeting
-
Lee-DuVal Dining Hall Conference Room
58 calendar Mozart Orchestra Retreat
-
AS-01 - Orchestra Room
58 calendar Grade 7 Play
-
LV Auditorium
Sat, May 13
58 calendar Grade 7 Play
-
LV Auditorium
Sun, May 14
Us calendar Spring Vocal Recital
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
58 calendar Spring Vocal Recital
-
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Thu, May 18
Stab calendar Concussion Testing
-
LV Legner Library Computer Lab
Fri, May 19
Pre calendar Trike-A-Thon
-
58 calendar Grades 5-8 Chapel - David Jones
-
LV Auditorium
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 28
Thu, Jun 1
58 calendar Grade 8 Exhibitions
-
Various Learning Village Locations
58 calendar Grade 8 Class Day
-
LV Auditorium
Us calendar International Donor Reception
-
RH Commons Fireplace Area
Us calendar US Class Night
Greenway Rise Auditorium
Fri, Jun 2
Stab calendar GRADUATION
Conway Convocation Center (new gym)
Sat, Jun 3
Us calendar STAB trip to France
-
Dulles

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Stab calendar All School Calendar
  • 58 calendar Division: Learning Village 5 - 8 Calendar
  • K4 calendar Division: Learning Village K - 4 Calendar
  • Pre calendar Division: Pre-School Calendar
  • Us calendar Division: Upper School Calendar
  • Rotation Days 5 - 8
  • Rotation Days K - 4
  • Rotation Days Upper School
Powered by Finalsite