Athletics Calendar

Please click on the bold team names for information on event status and details (time, location, directions, etc.) in a pop-up window.

Please click here for maps of each of our campuses. Rescheduled events will appear on individual team schedule pages.


Date Range
-

Today

There are no calendar events to display


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Girls' 7 & 8 Basketball vs. Charlottesville Catholic School (Home)
Tarring Gym (Old Gym)-Belfield Campus
Boys' 7 & 8 Basketball White vs. Charlottesville Catholic School (Home)
Tarring Gym (Old Gym)-Belfield Campus
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 6
Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball Maroon vs. Hargrave Military Academy (Home)
Tarring Gym (old gym) - Belfield Campus
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Girls' 7 & 8 Basketball vs. Grymes Memorial School (Home)
Tarring Gym (Old Gym)-Belfield Campus
Boys' 7 & 8 Basketball Maroon vs. Goochland Middle School (Home)
Tarring Gym (Old Gym)-Belfield Campus
Sat, Jan 6
Boys' 7 & 8 Basketball Gray vs. Covenant School-Upper (Home)
Tarring Gym (old gym) - Belfield Campus
Boys' 7 & 8 Basketball Maroon vs. Covenant School-Upper (Home)
Tarring Gym (Old Gym)-Belfield Campus
Girls' Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Albemarle High School (Home)
Tarring Gym (old gym) - Belfield Campus
Powered by Finalsite